Illumination Logo

september 16 | darke county fairgrounds in greenville, oh
photo gallery (including meet & greet)

Schedule
11:00am - Food Trucks Open
Noon - Midway Activities Begin
1:00pm - Coffee House Stage Music Begins
4:00pm - Main Concert Gates Open
4:15pm - VIP Ticket Crowder Meet & Greet
5:00pm - Main Concert Begins

about

We are a Christian music festival in Darke County, OH bringing the best Christian music and activities to the area! Our mission is to bring churched and/or un-churched people to a place where they can enjoy themselves in a Christian atmosphere while beginning or furthering their relationship with Christ.

activities | starting at Noon

An activity wristband, available for $5, is required for all midway activities. The wristband is a one time purchase that covers unlimited activities.

Activities include a High Ropes Course with Zip Line, Rock Climbing Wall, Inflatable Obstacles, Bouncehouse, Laser Tag, and various Youth group centered activities TBD.

entertainment

coffee house stage | 1pm

main stage | gates open 4pm, concert at 5pm

tickets | on sale may 6

Grandstand Tickets starting at $25Reserved Box Tickets starting at $30Track Tickets starting at $30VIP Tickets starting at $50


Get tickets online from the Darke County Fair Website (pick up at will-call day of show,)
or in person at the Darke Country Fairgrounds Office,
Bread of Life Bookstore,
The Christian Bookstore in Union City (grandstand and track only,)
or Trinity Gifts and Books in Richmond (grandstand and track only.)
Normal prices are through end of business day (5pm) the day before the concert.

DAY OF SHOW: Get tickets in person at the Darke Country Fairgrounds

VIP Tickets include seats directly in front of the stage and a Meet & Greet with Crowder at 4:15pm.

Concert is rain or shine, no refunds, so plan for weather accordingly.

sponsors

We would like to thank the following people for donating to or appearing at Illumination 2017:

Star 88.3 FM

West Ohio Conference of The United Methodist Church
McCabe Painting Service, Inc.
Scott & Julie Strait
Family Health Services of Darke County
Arcon Builders
Schmerge Chiropractic, LLC
Dr. Laurie White
Faith United Methodist Church of Arcanum OH
SVG Chevrolet
Snap Fitness
Frank Miller Lumber
Darryl Monnin Construction & Judge Julie Monnin
Johnston Chiropractic Clinic, Inc.
Jim Gable Insurance
Grosch Quality Water
Treaty City Industries
Gordon Orthodontics
Pat & Kim Harless
First Congregational Christian Church
Boston Stoker
Camp Wesley WOCUMC
Anonymous Sponsors
and You!

contact

Ticket Information, Darke County Fairgrounds 8am-4pm: 937-548-5044
General information, Connie McCabe: 937-459-2516

or eMail us:
Vendor, fairgrounds, and camping requests, Daryl Riffle at darylriffle@illuminationfestival.org
Coffeehouse Stage (local) artist booking, Rick Ricker at rickricker@illuminationfestival.org
Youth group activity questions, Travis Qualls at travisqualls@illuminationfestival.org
Ticket questions, Gina Denlinger at ginadenlinger@illuminationfestival.org
Sponsorship opportunities, Mike Bowers at mikebowers@illuminationfestival.org
Website issues, Nick Hammaker at nickhammaker@illuminationfestival.org
General information, Connie McCabe at conniemccabe@illuminationfestival.org

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram
© illumination ministries 2017